Filter by
  • Judith H

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    Erica was an excellent sales person. She never pressured me but was there to answer all my questions & features on the car. The finance lady was also great. Everyone friendly
  • Stacey B

    OBETZ, OH | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Service was completed in timely manner.
  • Judith C

    COLUMBUS, OH | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Twice I’ve had different vehicles in shop both times never received any calls giving a update on anything or when vehicle would be done or not done so could make other arrangements for transportation don’t know who is in charge of this but very poor customer service spoke to service manager last time and explained my concerns and frustrations about this and was exact same thing next time took vehicle in
  • Zachary K

    COLUMBUS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    People do not seem to motivated. When arriving it is like great another person. Then leaving they tell you to pay the bill. Ok where the heck is my vehicle and keys? How about a little follow up and stop leaving people out to hang. Last time here they customer service was too busy talking and did not see cars were backed up 3 deep out side waiting. Had to go in and tell them.
  • Sue C

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Had an oil change and tire rotation. The lady kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. They washed my vehicle and was completed in a timely manner.
  • William M

    CHILLICOTHE, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2022
    I did most of the purchase online working with Michael Brown. Between emails, texts and phone calls he made it very easy for me to do what was needed to secure my car. I did a pre sale with him because the car was not there yet. I put money down to hold the car and upon arrival he contacted me and set an appointment to come and seal the deal. Between Michael and the finance department it could not have gone any smoother. Michael went over all the details of the car and helped me sync my phone and get set up with Onstar. He told me if I have any questions to call or text any time. I did have trouble getting my Chevy app to connect to Onstar and thought it was just me not doing it right but somehow Onstar could tell something was wrong and called Michael who called me and once again got me straightened out. I could not be more happy!
  • Kacy P

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    It was
  • Joseph H

    ROSSBURG, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Our salesman, Dan Tilley, was excellent. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.
  • Dennis S

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Very clean dealership and Erica was a pleasure to work with.
  • Ted E

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Friendly staff and they worked fast and kept me informer