Filter by
  • Jennifer U

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Glenn at the front desk was very helpful. Jett in Service was great too.
  • Bruce C

    ORIENT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Erica jumped through hoops and worked tirelessly to get my new truck ready for me.
  • David E

    LONDON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    It was nice to be able to pull into an undercover area. A service representative met us and checked me in and then showed me the nice waiting area. The representative gave me a check list of items that were completed and those recommended for now or at the next visit.
  • Corey J

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Jeramie and Sydney were great. Have bought from Jeramie before and will always consult with him on purchases.
  • Susan W

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Polite and informative
  • Manish A

    LEWIS CENTER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Terrific experience, Erica was helpful in answering my questions and helping me choose the right car. Kim was very helpfulwith all the finance questions . i had a great experience in buying the car from this dealership
  • Andrew B

    ORIENT, OH | 2001 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    It took them a month and my vehicle only worked correctly for a week till it started messing up again..
  • Kenneth A

    GROVE CITY, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Jett Stock, my service advisor did a great job for me. And the mechanics did a great job also, as usual.
  • Gary L

    WILLIAMSPORT, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Wonderful
  • Darla G

    COLUMBUS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    Such a smooth and enjoyable process! I was given sound advice based on what I said I wanted and needed, and based on my prior car use/experience. Perfectly happy!